Liberty Hall

Liberty Hall Cinema

JAYHAWKS BASKETBALL ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Running time: 3hr

JAYHAWKS BASKETBALL ON THE BIG SCREEN!

Running time: 3hr

Come watch your KU Jayhawks on the biggest, brightest and best screen in Lawrence! Men's Basketball presented in 2k Digital HD and Dolby Digital audio!

DETAILS:
FREE to enter. In general, doors will open an hour prior to tipoff. Patrons must be 21+ w/ ID to enter. Bar and Concessions will by open for beers, popcorn and snacks! Be early to get the best seats! Liberty Hall is the 2nd best place to watch KU Games in Lawrence, behind only Allen Fieldhouse!

ROCK CHALK JAYHAWK!

Please check back on this page to see the latest updates to the schedule!
KU ATHLETICS OFFICIAL SCHEDULE PAGE

BOLD GAMES are confirmed for showing
Italics Games are TBD for showing
Strikethrough Games cannot be shown due to scheduling conflicts
All times listed are Central Time tipoff times


Feb. 16 Saturday WEST VIRGINIA* 3 p.m.
Feb. 23 Saturday at Texas Tech* 7 p.m.
Feb. 25 Monday KANSAS STATE* 8 p.m.

March 2 Saturday at Oklahoma State* 11 a.m.
March 5 Tuesday at Oklahoma* 8 p.m.
March 9 Saturday BAYLOR* 1 p.m.

Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship
March 13 Wednesday First Round TBD
March 14 Thursday Quarterfinals TBD
March 15 Friday Semifinals TBD

March 16 Saturday Final TBD

NCAA Championship
March 19-20 Tues.-Wed. First Four TBD
March 21, 23 Thurs. & Sat. First/Second Rounds TBD
March 22, 24 Fri. & Sun. First/Second Rounds TBD
March 28, 30 Thurs. & Sat. Sweet 16/Elite Eight TBD
March 29, 31 Fri. & Sun. Sweet 16/Elite Eight TBD

April 6 Saturday Final Four TBD
April 8 Monday National Championship TBD

Next Showtimes

Saturday, February 23rd, 2019

6:00 Doors // 7:00 Game - Main Theater

Monday, February 25th, 2019

7:00 Doors // 8:00 Game - Main Theater